The Incorporated Village of Hempstead
Home
Search
Directory

Community Calendar

Upcoming Meetings & Events

Click to view Summer Program Information

Friday, August 28, 2015
Play Ball
3:00 PM
The Department of Parks & Recreation will be hosting a “PLAY BALL DAY” Kennedy Memorial Park beginning at 10:00 am.
Click here for more information

Tuesday, September 01, 2015
Village Board Meeting

6:30 p.m. – Village Board Room
The Village Board Meetings occur the 1st and 3rd Tues. of the month at 6:30 pm. Click here for a list of upcoming meetings.

Thursday, September 03, 2015
Zoning Board Meeting

6:30 p.m. – Village Board Room
Click here for a list of upcoming meetings

Friday, September 11, 2015
9/11 Memorial Service
For the victims, fallen heroes and families of the World Trade Center Tragedy
12:30pm

Denton Green Park
(across from Village Hall)

For additional information:
Juanita Hargwood @ 516-489-3400 ext. 286 refreshments will be served!!!

Tuesday, September 15, 2015
Village Board Meeting

6:30 p.m. – Village Board Room
The Village Board Meetings occur the 1st and 3rd Tues. of the month at 6:30 pm. Click here for a list of upcoming meetings.

Monday, September 21, 2015
Recovery Month Program
6:00pm - 8:00pm

Monday, September 21, 2015
Planning Board Meeting
PLEASE BE ADVISED that the regularly scheduled Incorporated Village of Hempstead Planning Board meeting for the month of September has been rescheduled for Monday, September 28, 2015 at 6:30 p.m. in Village Hall, 99 Nichols Court, Hempstead, New York, 11550

Monday, September 28, 2015
Planning Board Meeting

6:30 p.m. – Village Board Room
Click here for a complete list of upcoming meetings.

Thursday, October 01, 2015
Zoning Board Meeting

6:30 p.m. – Village Board Room
Click here for a list of upcoming meetings

Tuesday, October 06, 2015
Village Board Meeting

6:30 p.m. – Village Board Room
The Village Board Meetings occur the 1st and 3rd Tues. of the month at 6:30 pm. Click here for a list of upcoming meetings.

Tuesday, October 13, 2015
Hispanic Heritage Month
6:00pm - 8:00pm

Monday, October 19, 2015
Planning Board Meeting

6:30 p.m. – Village Board Room
Click here for a complete list of upcoming meetings.
For minutes from previous meeting, click here.

Tuesday, October 20, 2015
Village Board Meeting

6:30 p.m. – Village Board Room
The Village Board Meetings occur the 1st and 3rd Tues. of the month at 6:30 pm. Click here for a list of upcoming meetings.

Thursday, October 22, 2015
Breast Cancer Awareness Luncheon
12:00pm - 2:00pm

Thursday, October 29, 2015
Student Government Day
10:00am

Monday, November 02, 2015
Village Board Meeting

6:30 p.m. – Village Board Room
The Village Board Meetings occur the 1st and 3rd Tues. of the month at 6:30 pm. Click here for a list of upcoming meetings.

Thursday, November 05, 2015
Zoning Board Meeting

6:30 p.m. – Village Board Room
Click here for a list of upcoming meetings

Monday, November 16, 2015
Planning Board Meeting

6:30 p.m. – Village Board Room
Click here for a complete list of upcoming meetings.
For minutes from previous meeting, click here.

Tuesday, November 17, 2015
Village Board Meeting

6:30 p.m. – Village Board Room
The Village Board Meetings occur the 1st and 3rd Tues. of the month at 6:30 pm. Click here for a list of upcoming meetings.

Thursday, November 19, 2015
Veterans Appreciation Luncheon
12:00pm - 2:00pm

Tuesday, December 01, 2015
Village Board Meeting

6:30 p.m. – Village Board Room
The Village Board Meetings occur the 1st and 3rd Tues. of the month at 6:30 pm. Click here for a list of upcoming meetings.

Wednesday, December 02, 2015
Veterans Appreciation Luncheon
4:30pm

Thursday, December 03, 2015
Zoning Board Meeting

6:30 p.m. – Village Board Room
Click here for a list of upcoming meetings

Monday, December 21, 2015
Planning Board Meeting

6:30 p.m. – Village Board Room
Click here for a complete list of upcoming meetings.
For minutes from previous meeting, click here.

<< August 2015 >>
S
M
T
W
Th
F
S
            1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

         


Filter by Meeting Type: