The Incorporated Village of Hempstead
Home
Search
Directory

Community Calendar

Upcoming Meetings & Events

Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Village Board Meeting
6:30 p.m. – Village Board Room
Downloads:
Item Sheet
Agenda
The Village Board Meetings occur the 1st and 3rd Tues. of the month at 6:30 pm. Click here for a list of upcoming meetings.

Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Medicare Made Simple!
3:30 - 5:00pm & 7:00 - 8:30pm
Two sessions available for your convenience!
Click here for more information

Thursday, October 23, 2014
National Breast Cancer Awareness Luncheon
12:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Click here for more information

Saturday, October 25, 2014
Pumpkin Give-a-Way
12:00 p.m.

Friday, October 31, 2014
Halloween Party
3:00 p.m.
Click here for more information

Monday, November 03, 2014
Village Board Meeting*
*Moved from 11/4 so as not to conflict with General Elections.
6:30 p.m. – Village Board Room
The Village Board Meetings occur the 1st and 3rd Tues. of the month at 6:30 pm. Click here for a list of upcoming meetings.

Thursday, November 06, 2014
Zoning Board Meeting
6:30 p.m. – Village Board Room

Click here for a list of upcoming meetings

Monday, November 17, 2014
Planning Board Meeting
6:30 p.m. – Village Board Room
Click here for a complete list of upcoming meetings.

Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Village Board Meeting
6:30 p.m. – Village Board Room
The Village Board Meetings occur the 1st and 3rd Tues. of the month at 6:30 pm. Click here for a list of upcoming meetings.

Thursday, November 20, 2014
National Veterans Appreciation Luncheon
12:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Tuesday, December 02, 2014
Village Board Meeting
6:30 p.m. – Village Board Room
The Village Board Meetings occur the 1st and 3rd Tues. of the month at 6:30 pm. Click here for a list of upcoming meetings.

Wednesday, December 03, 2014
Christmas Tree Lighting
4:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Thursday, December 04, 2014
Zoning Board Meeting
6:30 p.m. – Village Board Room

Click here for a list of upcoming meetings

Monday, December 15, 2014
Planning Board Meeting
6:30 p.m. – Village Board Room
Click here for a complete list of upcoming meetings.

Tuesday, December 16, 2014
Village Board Meeting
6:30 p.m. – Village Board Room
The Village Board Meetings occur the 1st and 3rd Tues. of the month at 6:30 pm. Click here for a list of upcoming meetings.

Friday, December 19, 2014
Christmas Party - Kennedy Park
3:00 p.m.

<< October 2014 >>
S
M
T
W
Th
F
S
      1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

 


Filter by Meeting Type: